Changes on the Horizon

Standard

Wow…it’s been a long time since I took a few days off of blogging! In addition to this being a really hectic week at school, there are some big changes in store for my blog life in the very near future. Like…maybe this afternoon. Maybe tomorrow. I’ll make the official announcement once everything is in order. (But take a look at my twitter feed if you want a hint ;))

About Kimberly H.

I'm a Wisconsin girl born and bred - a 2L at the University of Wisconsin Law School and a former member of the UW Marching Band. I married my best friend on 7/7/2012 and am an avid lover of nail polish, corgi pups and historical fiction novels!

Leave a Reply

