Wedding Recaps: Sunset Photos

Standard

I know that I’ve said in just about every post that this set of photos was my “favorite” from the day…but these sunset photos that our photographer took in a field across from the banquet hall after dinner are divine. To me, they’re high-fashion meets country living, if that’s even possible. They remind me of photos that you see in bridal magazines…except the subjects of the photos are me and my husband! I still can’t quite believe that when I look at them. I have a hard time picking favorites out of these, because they’re all just so perfect.

One of my absolute favorite photos. Gorgeous.

I love that these photos, even more than a lot of the others I’ve shown you already, really capture who we are and where we’re from. But at the same time, they’re beautiful, artistic, and worthy of being blown up for a large canvas on our living room wall. Which is exactly what’s going to happen with that first picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

