Wedding Recaps: Kiss! Kiss!

Standard

It’s been a little while since I posted my last wedding recap. But now that I have my computer back and I have access to our wedding photos again, they can resume!

You know when you go to a wedding and everyone clinks their glasses a million times to get the bride and groom to kiss? Well, we don’t completely hate the tradition, but we wanted to have some fun with it as well. So every time that the crowd started clinking their glasses, we chose a couple at “random” to kiss as well. Our photographer managed to catch pictures of all of the lucky (or unlucky!) couples we chose, and it’s definitely one of my favorite pages in our wedding album. Here are a few of our favorite photos:

The first “victims.” Except not really…they volunteered!

Shaun’s friends Tyler and Melissa – we’re going to their wedding next weekend 🙂

And my friends Sam and Eric, who got married last weekend! They played the same game during their dinner…and took revenge on us.

My little brother and his girlfriend…they were so embarrassed. Teehee.

Shaun’s aunt and uncle really got into it…

And us…of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

