Baby Dog, Growing Up

Standard

In the midst of everything that’s been happening lately, I completely forgot that we passed Tucker’s half birthday! He’s now 6 months old, and I can’t believe that we’ve already had him in our lives for 4 whole months. In some ways that seems so short, but in other ways I already sort of can’t remember what life was like without him.

He’s still not quite fully grown, but he’s about 20 pounds and shouldn’t gain more than 5 or so before he’s done growing. I think he’s getting to be quite a handsome (albiet sassy…) little man. 🙂

2 responses »

  1. oh my goodness he is such a cutie!!! He’s also about the same age as my daughter! haha

    I just got your comment on my guest post, I’m so excited, thanks for offering! 🙂 I didn’t have an email to reply to but I just followed you on Twitter too. I have you dow for the 15th!

    • Thanks Jessica! I’ll send you an email just so that you have my contact info, and in case there’s any info you’d like me to know about the guest post before I write it 🙂

Leave a Reply

