Wedding Recaps: Centerpieces

Standard

There were a lot of details at our reception that really helped pull everything together and brought another element of beauty to our wedding day. As you know, I was really torn about centerpieces. I didn’t have any clear idea of what I wanted, and I didn’t care about them enough to spend a lot of money on them. Well, two of my aunts and one of my uncles really saved the day! Before I even told my family how upset/frustrated I was becoming with the whole thing, they offered to take over the job of setting up the reception hall, and offered to design my centerpieces as part of their wedding gift to me and Shaun. I had no idea what the centerpieces were going to look like until we got to the reception, and I was blown away! They were absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

