Julep Flash Sale

Standard

We may be in the middle of wedding recaps, but that doesn’t mean you won’t keep getting nail updates too! I only jumped on the Julep Nail Parlor bandwagon recently, but I’m already obsessed. In addition to my first Maven box and the Mystery box that contained the colors from this week’s mani…I may have splurged yet again when the company held a Flash Sale last week.

Even though it feels like a splurge because I bought the Mystery Box so recently, this purchase was still within my monthly budget for “extras” so I decided to go for it. The nice thing about this sale was that I got to choose exactly which colors to get! I must admit, it was kind of difficult, but here are the ones I chose:

Blake: 

Dakota:

Stefani:

I’m really excited to try all of these colors on their own and paired up with each other – I think they’ll be great for the transition from summer to fall!

About Kimberly H.

I'm a Wisconsin girl born and bred - a 2L at the University of Wisconsin Law School and a former member of the UW Marching Band. I married my best friend on 7/7/2012 and am an avid lover of nail polish, corgi pups and historical fiction novels!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Blake, Dakota & Stefanie « Life. Love. Law.

Leave a Reply

