Puppy Love

Standard

I almost can’t believe that our little pup is 4 months old already! Well…next week he will be. The summer has gone so fast, and Tucker has gotten so big. Here’s a pic that my friend Fran took today when we visited her and her dogs for a puppy play date:

I’ve gotten so far behind on blogging that I’ve never properly introduced you to him, so here’s a quick glance at the first 4 months of his life:

One month old – our first meeting! Safe to say it was love at first sight.

2 months old – all moved into his new home with us.

3 months old – ears are coming up but not quite there yet.

4 months old – I think this is what we call being a “teenager” for a dog. But he’s so handsome!

I can’t believe how big Tucker is getting already – he looks positively grown up now! He also made an appearance in a few of our wedding pics, but we both will have to wait a little longer to see those. We’re still waiting on those professional pics!

About Kimberly H.

I'm a Wisconsin girl born and bred - a 2L at the University of Wisconsin Law School and a former member of the UW Marching Band. I married my best friend on 7/7/2012 and am an avid lover of nail polish, corgi pups and historical fiction novels!

Leave a Reply

