Guest Post on Memoirs of a Pilgrim

Standard

I realize I didn’t post yesterday. I’m trying to be really good and post every Monday, Wednesday and Friday…plus a little extra if something really exciting comes up. But I couldn’t think of anything to write yesterday, and I was super busy with work and working out (have I mentioned my new obsession with the yoga class at my gym? It’s amazing!)

But today there’s something exciting I’d like you all to check out…a guest post that I wrote for my friend Jamie at Memoirs of a Pilgrim!

Jamie and I went to high school together so I’m really honored that she chose me as one of the guest bloggers to feature when she’s away in Colorado, en route to Australia. I know, I’m jealous too. She writes a travel blog because, obviously, she goes a lot of really awesomely cool places. Plus, she’s an amazing photographer and I think I still have one of the paintings she sold in an art show back when we were in high school hanging in my room. 🙂

Head over there, check out her blog and leave a comment on my post if you like. It’s about our honeymoon plans and I think you’ll really like it!

 

 

 

About Kimberly H.

I'm a Wisconsin girl born and bred - a 2L at the University of Wisconsin Law School and a former member of the UW Marching Band. I married my best friend on 7/7/2012 and am an avid lover of nail polish, corgi pups and historical fiction novels!

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: 50 Years « Wedding in the 920

  2. Pingback: The honeymoon saga continues « Wedding in the 920

Leave a Reply

